Big Basha – Dubstep Promo – Fall 2010


Kelis – Brave (Dark Sky Rmx) *Unreleased
HxdB – Love TAP *Gradient Audio
Arehouse – Military Zone *Forthcoming Dub Selection
Magic Mash – MAGIC *Suicide Dub
Marchmellow – Hate 2 Love U (Dirty Spex Rmx) *Unreleased
Noisia – Alpha Centauri (Excision & Datsik Rmx) *Forthcoming Division
Little Jinder – Youth Blood (12th Planet & Flinch Rmx) *Mad Decent
The Freestylers – Say Yes *Forthcoming Freestyler
Nero – Welcome Reality *Forthcoming MTA
Actraiser – Temptress *Betamorph
B1t Crunch3r – Sacrifice & Failure (Logam Rmx) *Gradient Audio Dub
Rogue State – No Retreat, No Surrender *Forthcoming R8
Central Spillz – I Wish (Eddie K Rmx) *Forthcoming Durkle Disco
Bratkilla – Open Wound *Forthcoming Betamorph
Bashy vs NAPT – Make My Day (Specimen A Rmx) *Forthcoming Bashy Holdings
Hulk & Conscious Pilot – Work It *Forthcoming Basshead
DJ ME – Medeival *Betamorph
Grave Robber & Raw Kid – Happy Pillz (Grave Robber’s Metal Flex Refix) *BASS002 Dub
Fuzz2k – Parallel Dimentions *Unreleased
Sook – Stop! *Gradient Audio Dub
J Vandal ft Rachel E – Disappearing *R8
Oblivi0n – Whomper Stomper *Betamorph
DJ SnipaZ – Getup Riddim *Forthcoming Bassclash
The Spit Brothers – Done Gone There *Free DL
J Vandal – Green Smoke *R8
B1t Crunch3r & Big Basha – The God Helmet *Gradient Audio Dub
Subscape – All Day *Dub Police
D-Jahsta – Vs Com *Betamorph
Cutline – Let Me Go *Forthcoming NSFW
Stickbubbly – Life Moves Fast *Kingpin Records
Dark Angel – Mama Nuh Cry (Dirty Spex Rmx) *Unreleased
3rdeye & Interval – Monolithic *Gradient Audio Dub
Legend4ry – My Life In Transient *Unreleased

Right Click – Select “Save As” To download